Recent posts you may have missed

Hello from Tokyo, where I am working after a happy – but short visit – to Amami Island, where I saw 17 of the endemic black Amami Rabbits and a couple of the very cool Ryoku Long-furred Rats.  Report coming soon.

Meanwhile, until we get an alert system in place  notifying the new posts, here are some recent posts you might want to check out

New Trip Report – Southern India

New Trip Report – Tapiche (Peru)

New Trip Report – Vienna

Carizo Plain RFI  (California)

 

New (old) Trip Report from Kenya and Tanzania

Close Encounters of the Furred Kind – my report back (and my talk) from the British Bird Fair

Two New Trip Reports – Namibia

New Trip Report – Bolivia

I have a bunch more to add this week and next

Cheers

Jon

 

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Africa, Central and South America, Europe and the Palearctic, North American

