Finding Mammals in North America

If you’d like a signed copy of this book, please let me know. I’ve just got the first 30 copies from the publisher. If you are in the US, the cost is $25 including postage. You can either send me a check to 1611 Oak Ave., Davis, CA 95616, or paypal me to dinets at gmail. Either way, I also need your mailing address. If you are not it the US, no problem – just let me know and I’ll find out how much the postage will cost.

Vladimir

FMinNA0

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “Finding Mammals in North America”

  1. heavenlyjane Says:

    Already pre-ordered from Amazon. Do you know when they’ll be mailing them out?

    Congrats!

    • vdinets Says:

      The official release date is April 28; I don’t think they’ll be mailing them earlier than that.

      • heavenlyjane Says:

        That’s fine; we can wait with eager anticipation.

        Does there exist a companion book for Europe? We are talking about spending July 2016 in the North HIghlands of Scotland and would love such a book to help with planning.

      • vdinets Says:

        Not yet; I am trying to find a publisher for such a book, but even if I do, it would take at least three years to write and publish it.

  2. Richard Webb Says:

    For the Scottish Highlands you can always use Where to Watch Mammals in Britain and Ireland by Richard Moores.

  3. kbrown217 Says:

    How much would it be to send a copy to UK ? Please email me k.brown217@hot mail.co.UK

    Thank you

  4. simonfeys Says:

    Already pre-ordered one too 🙂


Leave a Reply

