First footage of Myanmar Snub-nosed Monkey

And in a surprisingly large group for a species like this

http://www.fauna-flora.org/news/first-video-footage-of-myanmar-snub-nosed-monkey-captured/

Jon

Explore posts in the same categories: Oriental

One Comment on “First footage of Myanmar Snub-nosed Monkey”

  1. Curtis Hart Says:

    When I first read about their discovery, I understood them to be very easy to see in a limited range. I guess I was wrong. I was kicking around the idea of trying for them next winter, but it looks like my efforts would be better spent elsewhere.


Leave a Reply

